Easter Bunny Photos

April 3 - 16, 2017

Get your family photo taken with the Easter Bunny at Willowbrook Shopping Centre (at Centre Court by The Body Shop) from April 3 to 16! Free for each child who visits the Bunny (while limited quantities last).

Click here for the Bunny FastPass payment option which reduces photo wait time and offers convenient online ordering.

Also, click here for a coupon for early-bird savings (valid April 3-7).

BUNNY VISITING HOURS

Please be sure to line up early so the bunny can leave on time to taste-test the chocolate eggs!

Monday, April 03, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Friday, April 07, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Saturday, April 08, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Sunday, April 09, 2017 11am -1:30pm, 2pm- 6pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-5pm, 5:30-8pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 11am -1:30pm, 2pm- 6pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:30am – 1:30pm, 2pm-6pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 11am -1:30pm, 2pm-6pm

Studio isolation of a three years old girl with rabbit ears and a huge easter egg.

 

 

Posted on Jan 30, 2017 in Centre Events